'Breaking Dawn Part 2' Madrid Premiere

If you missed the LA premiere and the London premiere of Breaking Dawn Pt 2, you can still catch the Madrid premiere! Rob, Kristen, and Taylor will be present of the red carpet.

The red carpet is scheduled to begin 7pm CET (Madrid, Paris, Berlin, Rome) | 6pm BST (London) | 1pm EST (New York City) | 10am PST (Los Angeles)

For Malaysia, it's 2am, 16 Nov.

Watch the LIVE STREAM HERE.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Rachelle Lefevre Has A New TV Show