New Moon bonus track

Check out these bonus tracks from the New Moon soundtrack. The first song is called 'All I Believe In', and is performed by The Magic Numbers. The second one is called 'Solar Midnite', by Lupe Fiasco. These tracks is available if you order the soundtrack via iTunes.


Popular posts from this blog

Twilight in Bahasa Malaysia!!

The Lost City of Z DVD Released