Twilight Deluxe Edition Soundtrack now available

The Twilight Deluxe Edition CD/DVD Soundtrack is out in stores!
The deluxe edition contains:
* 12 tracks from the first edition of the soundtrack
* 5 extra tracks:   
      * O.A.R. - Love is Worth the Fall
   * Paramore - Decode (Acoustic)
* Iron & Wine - Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Live)
* Mutemath - Spotlight (Son Lux Remix)
* The Black Ghosts - Full Moon (Applebum and Komonazmuk Remix)
* Interview with Alex Patsavas, Music Supervisor for Twilight 
* Interview with Hayley Williams, Paramore
* Paramore- Decode Music Video
* Paramore- Decode (Beyond the Video)
* The Black Ghosts- Full Moon Music Video
* Iron & Wine- Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Live)
Honestly, the remixes are not that great, but the track from O.A.R. is really good, and so is the acoustic version of Decode. It's RM45.90, it think...


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Twilight in Bahasa Malaysia!!

The Lost City of Z DVD Released