Stephenie Meyer Wins Author of the Year Award

Stephenie Meyer won an award for Author of the Year in the teen category for Breaking Dawn!
Mediabistro reports:
The winners were chosen in six categories, broken down by age groups--220,000 online votes were cast by children around the country. The awards ceremony celebrated the 90th observance of Children's Book Week, which lasts from May 11-17, 2009. Read the complete list of winners after the jump.
Thanks to Twilight Lex!


Popular posts from this blog

Twilight in Bahasa Malaysia!!

The Lost City of Z DVD Released